About the Series "Important concepts for Python Developer interview"

About the Series "Important concepts for Python Developer interview"

Cover Photo by David Travis on Unsplash

Hey folks! I hope you all are doing great. The purpose of this article is to explain you all the motto behind publishing the series "Important concepts for Python Developer interview"

When I was preparing for python developer interview at that time resources were quite scattered and I have to go through many resources and then choose the information which is actually needed for me. I did the cumbersome process but then you know what happened as I progressed with my topics, I realised that before actual interview I also need to revise everything at least a day before interview.

How am I going to do that?

So I started noting down important points in short summary, and created some charts and tables wherever I can, so that my summary will be concise.

After creating my own summary, I felt that this problem of revision of important concepts is crucial and common, then why should not I share my summary with everyone else?

And I created the series . I have also included the important links to the resources where you can check the particular concept thoroughly if you do not remember it properly. Basically you can use this series as cheatsheet. I will be publishing the article in each week for this series until I cover all the important concepts.

All the best for you preparation! and stay tuned for new articles.

If you like this series, do share it with your friend, family and colleagues so that it will help them in their preparation.